مقدمة تعليم STEAM

تعليم STEAM هو نهج للتعلم يستخدم العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والفنون والرياضيات. تم تصميم STEAM لدمج جميع المواد مع بعضها البعض للحصول على طريقة للتدريس عبر التخصصات. تهدف هذه البرامج إلى تعليم الطلاب الابتكار والتفكير النقدي واستخدام الهندسة أو التكنولوجيا في تصميمات خيالية أو مناهج إبداعية لمشاكل العالم الواقعية المؤطرة في الدراسات الاجتماعية. التعلم من خلال اللعب. الألعاب التي تستخدم مفاهيم العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والفنون والرياضيات تمكّن الأطفال من التفكير في الأفكار الأصلية واتخاذ القرارات الإبداعية. تعتبر ألعاب STEAM طريقة رائعة لتعزيز أهمية التعلم بطريقة ممتعة.

  • علوم

    علوم

    اجعل تعلم العلوم بسيطًا! لا يعد إجراء التجارب مع العلم متعة فحسب ، بل يمكن أن يساعد العلماء الشباب في استكشاف عالم الأحياء والكيمياء والفيزياء ومجالات أخرى. يتيح إجراء التجارب والاستكشاف للأطفال تطوير اهتماماتهم وتجربة أشياء جديدة.

  • تكنولوجيا

    تكنولوجيا

    التكنولوجيا صنعت لتعلم المرح! يمكن للأطفال فهم كيفية جعل التكنولوجيا تؤدي مهام وإجراءات معينة من خلال تعلم الكود. تشجع التكنولوجيا الأطفال على استكشاف مواهبهم وتطوير شغفهم من خلال اللعب ، مما يمكن أن يعزز مهاراتهم في حل المشكلات.

  • هندسة

    هندسة

    بناء الألعاب الخاصة بك! تشجع الألعاب الهندسية المهندسين الصغار وتعلمهم لبناء مهاراتهم الخاصة ، وتعلم كيف يعمل كل شيء على طول الطريق. أطلق العنان لخيال الطفل وإبداعه ، وشجع التعلم العملي ، وكذلك التنسيق العملي من خلال اللعب.

  • فن

    فن

    اصنع أي شيء يحلم به الأطفال! تمثل الفنون الجانب الفني والإبداعي للدماغ. يؤكد على أهمية التفكير الإبداعي والخيال لإدراك قوة الابتكار. يمكن أن يساعد اللعب بالألعاب الفنية في النمو التفاعلي للطفل وتطوير إمكانات الطفل.

  • الرياضيات

    الرياضيات

    تطوير القدرة على التفكير المنطقي! دع الأطفال يستمتعون بالرياضيات وهم يستكشفون الأرقام والأنماط والفرز والأشكال. تساعد ألعاب Themaths الأطفال على تطوير مهارات الاتصال والحس المكاني والرصد والتحليل بطريقة ممتعة.

STEAM Education Introduction

STEAM education is an approach to learning that uses Science, Technology, Engineering, the Arts and Mathematics. STEAM is designed to integrate all subjects with each other for a way to teach across the disciplines. These programs aim to teach students innovation, to think critically and use engineering or technology in imaginative designs or creative approaches to real-world problems framed in social studies. Learning through playing. Toys that utilize Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Math concepts empower kids to think of original ideas and creative decision-making. STEAM toys are a great way to reinforce the importance of learning in a fun way.

  • Science

    Science

    Make learning science simple! Getting experimental with scienceis not only fun, but it can help your young scientists to explorethe world of Biology, Chemistry, Physics and other area. Doing experiments and exploring allow kids to develop their intersts andtryout new things.

  • Technology

    Technology

    Tech made for learning fun! Kids can understand how to make technology perform certain task and actions by learning code. Technology encourages kids to explore their own talents and develop their passion through play, which can promote their problem-solving skills.

  • Engineering

    Engineering

    Build your own toys! Engineering toys encourage and teach thelittle engineers to build their own, learning how it all works alongthe way. Unleash kid's imagination and creativity, encourage practical learning, as well as hand-on coordination through playing.

  • Art

    Art

    Create anything the kids dream up! Arts represents the artistic,creative side of the brain. It emphasizes the importance of creative and imaginative thinking to realease the power of innovation. Playing with the arts toys can help in kid's congnitive development and develop kid's potential.

  • Mathematics

    Mathematics

    Develop logical thinking ability! Let the kids to fun with mathematics as they explore numbers, patterns, sorting and shapes. Themaths toys help kids to develop their communication, spatialsense, observational and analytical skills in an interesting way.